Schools and contact

Babits Mihály Gimnázium

  • Location: Budapest, Hungary
  • Homepage: www.babits.hu
  • Contact: Ilona Somodiné Nagy, snagyilona(at)gmail.com; Csilla Balázs-Szakmári, szakmaricsilla(at)gmail.com

Bednarska First Charter High School

  • Location: Warsaw, Poland
  • Homepage: http://www.bdnr.pl/
  • Contact: Barto Pielak, barto.pielak(at)bednarska.edu.pl

Belde Istek

  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Homepage: www.istek.org.tr
  • Contact: Murat Genç, murat.genc(at)istek.org.tr

Carl-von-Ossietzky-Schule Wiesbaden

  • Location: Ernst-von-Harnack-Str. 1, Wiesbaden, Germany
  • Homepage: www.cvossietzky.de/
  • Contact: Anna-Maria Frey, AnnaMariaFrey(at)gmx.de

    Colegio Virgen del Carmen

    Corderius College

    • Location: Amersfoort, Netherlands
    • Homepage: www.corderius.nl
    • Contact: Ad Zoet, zoeta(at)corderius.org, ESN President; Ellen Renes, renese(at)corderius.org

    Escola Secundária D. JOÃO II

    • Location: Setúbal, Portugal
    • Homepage: http://djoaoii.eu5.org/
    • Contact: Ramiro Sousa, ramiro.sousa(at)djoaoii.com; Adelaide Botelho, adelaide.botelho(at)djoaoii.com

    Helene-Lange-Schule

    • Location: Langenbeckstraße 6 - 18, Wiesbaden, Germany
    • Homepage: helene-lange-schule.de
    • Contact: Beate Francke-Kern, bfkern(at)web.de

    Istek Atanur Oguz

    • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
    • Homepage: www.istek.org.tr
    • Contact: Engin Inkaya, e.inkaya(at)istek.org.tr; Şule Dengiz, sule.dengiz(at)istek.org.tr, ESN Vice President

    Istituto Superiore "Serafino Riva"

    I. I. S. “DE PINEDO - COLONNA”

    IIS "A. Zoli" Atri

    János Zsigmond Unitarian Highschool

    Kangasalan lukio

    • Location: Kangasala, Finland
    • Homepage: www.kangasalanlukio.fi
    • Contact: Kiti Kelloniemi, kiti.kelloniemi(at)kangasala.fi

    Karl-von-Lutzenberger Realschule

    • Location: Zülpich, Germany
    • Homepage: www.realschule-zuelpich.de
    • Contact:  Thomas Helber, t.helber(at)realschule-zuelpich.de; Martina Viess, Martina.Viess(at)gmx.de

    Lempäälän lukio

    • Location: Lempäälä, Finland
    • Homepage: www.lempaalanlukio.fi/
    • Contact: Saija Sinitalo, saija.sinitalo(at)lempaala.fi

    Liceo Scientifico "V. Volterra"

    Nokian lukio

    Pälkäneen lukio

    St Louis - Ste Marie

    • Location: Gignac, France
    • Homepage: www.stlouis-stemarie.fr/
    • Contact: Frederic Goibeault, frederic.goibeault(at)gmail.com,

    Tichon Hadash School

    Valkeakosken Tietotien lukio

    Vlietland College

    • Location: Leiden, Netherlands
    • Homepage: www.vlietlandcollege.nl
    • Contact: Anne van der Geest, a.van.der.geest(at)vlietlandcollege.nl

    Ylöjärven lukio

    • Location: Ylöjärvi, Finland
    • Homepage: http://ylojarvenlukio.fi
    • Contact: Tommi Lindholm, tommi.Lindholm(at)ylojarvi.fi, ESN Student Manager
    • Anri Tuohimaki, Anri.Tuohimaki(at)gmail.com, ESN Secretary